New Electoral Commissioners

I am pleased to announce that Her Excellency Professor the Honourable Kate Warner, AM, Governor of Tasmania has today appointed Karen Frost and Mike Blake to the Tasmanian Electoral Commission in accordance with the Electoral Act 2004.  

Read more...

Breaking the Cycle

The Hodgman Liberal Government is committed to improving reintegration for those who come into contact with the corrections system in order to reduce repeat offending and keep the community safe.

Read more...

Portfolio Responsibilities

Tasmanian Liberals

Minister for Justice
Minister for Corrections
Minister for the Arts
Leader of Government in the Legislative Council

Connect with Vanessa